Working in Motion
Sharing chats and editing together
A shared chat gives people access to a conversation and its video. Use Share to choose workspace-wide access or specific people, then choose whether they can view or edit.
View access lets someone inspect the work. Edit access lets them contribute messages and changes. Owners and Admins have Workspace Manager authority, and Workspace Managers can edit videos in their workspace. Do not use chat privacy as a boundary against your workspace’s managers.
Was this page helpful?